Are you a lawyer who…

  • Struggles to find time to leave?

  • Worries about the money?

  • Is unsure what else you could do?

 

Yes?

Join a FREE Live Training

How to Start 2019

Ready to Leave (big) Law

In this FREE live training you will: 

  • Break the “I don’t have time” cycle
  • Unlock what you would love to do next
  • Create a plan for how to leave without going broke

Pick a Date/Time…

September 23 @ 8pm ET/ 5pm PT

September 26 @ 12pm ET/9am PT

September 30 @ 8pm ET/ 5pm PT

I am Elena F. Deutsch, MPH and the Founder & CEO of WILL: Women Interested in Leaving (big) Law.  I help attorneys who feel stuck and unhappy, become clear on what they want next, kick inner nay-sayers out of the driver’s seat, and act on their dreams.  My clients go in-house or do something else entirely!  WILL has been featured in The American Lawyer, Bloomberg Big Law Business, Above the Law, and more.

Find more at www.womeninterestedinleavinglaw.com

 

September 23 @ 8pm ET/ 5pm PT

September 26 @ 12pm ET/9am PT

September 30 @ 8pm ET/ 5pm PT

No gimmicks. No commitment required.

Just great content for women interested in leaving (big) law!