Free Workshop

Intention Setting 2021

Tuesday, January 19th

8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm PT

Learn how to::

Z

Discern the difference between goals, resolutions and intentions.

Z

The brain science behind why intention setting is so powerful.

Z

Leverage ONE simple question that can transform your days, weeks, and year.

Z

Create intentions that yield the results you want for your work, relationships and life!

About Your Host:

Elena Deutsch

is founder and CEO of WILL

Women Interested in Leaving (big) Law. She helps attorneys who feel stuck and unhappy become clear on what they want next, kick inner nay-sayers out of the driver’s seat and act on their dreams.

Since founding WILL in 2017, it has been her joy to help over a hundred women (and a few men) transform their careers and lives. Her work has been featured in Above the Law, Bloomberg Big Law Business, The American Lawyer and more.

“Our intentions create our reality.”

– Dr. Wayne Dyer

Save your spot

Intention Setting 2021

You're IN! Watch your inbox for details ...

Welcome Alumni!

Intention Setting 2021

You're IN! Watch your inbox for details ...

Grab your High 5 Miracle Morning Menu and see how simple it can be to OWN the first few moments of your day.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

How to Leave (big) Law with Ease

- Join me on Sunday, September 11th at 11 am ET -

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Sunday Sprint - Live Q+A Call

Thursday, October 6th at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

You have Successfully Subscribed!